SIGNS

By Mickky

Bic Camera

Found this store, Bic Camera, in front of the Okayama Station. It's a consumer electronics retailer chain in Japan, and I've seen the stores only in big cities like Tokyo, Osaka, Kyoto, etc., which let me assume that Bic Camera only belongs to big cities. According to the website the stores seem to be in many other large cities I've never reached to, not around my hometown at least!

It was my first time to come to Okayama. To me the city looked certainly large, still nicely gentle and really likable. More than that it was truly nice to see again a friend I first met in the UK. Hope she can come over to my place next time.

The extra photos show one of the Japanese Three Great Gardens, Korakuen, with Okayama Castle, and a heron I found at the city of Kurashiki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.