ornamental grass

I had a plan …..… perhaps it’s better not to have one then it can’t go wrong.  It went like this .......... go to the gym at 10 o’clock for a short session, drive to the car park in Elterwater, then walk along to the lake (of the same name) for some photos. All went well until I reached the car park where there was a sign saying ‘CAR PARK FULL’. Where has everyone come from?

I was wondering where I could go in the afternoon to escape the crowds. Sitting in the garden eating my lunch I realised I was there. 

Today’s blip is taken from the garden bench, camera in one hand with the other holding the stalky bit of the grass in the pot. 

Still a day behind posting blips. I can tell you that the next one will come from St Bees but I'm not sure when it will make the move from camera to laptop. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.