Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

StockFest Craft Fair

My partner has a stall at the StockFest Craft Fair, so the morning is divided between doing the morning chores and getting the family PC to work. Manage to do all of it as the install is pretty much automated, requiring me to do a couple of things at the start. I even mange to get my big PC upgraded to Windows 10.

In the afternoon, I go down to Stockbridge to support my partner, and grab a couple of bargains from a charity stall. There is live music provided by the musicians captured in my blip. Fortunately the heavy rain forecast doesn't appear. Only at the very end does the wind start appear, but by then we're packing up.

Get home, family PC is hunky dory, and now implementing Windows updates. I have to recreate all the users, but nothing has gone missing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.