Mum amazes me again!

I awoke this morning to find mum had created a dinosaur for Leo. What is amazing is that she worked from a sheep pattern - see extra - to create it. I wouldn't know where to start. If it is not square or rectangular, I don't stand a chance!

Leo has a project to do for school and one of his topics is dinosaur related so we plan to photograph this and other dinosaurs in locations around Cully so he can create some mock news stories.

I am working tomorrow as our new students are arriving back on campus, so the boys are planning a lads day of golf, FIFA, and lots of cake and biscuit scoffing.

I only need to be around for 3 hours at work so plan to sandwich some retail therapy either side of that. Shhhhh, for those of you that can't cope with the C word yet - but I thought I would get some Christmas shopping ticked off. I also need to find a new raincoat for Leo since his latest growth spurt means his bum is getting wet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.