wsjohnson

By wsjohnson

"One Love, One Heart . . . "

(Jimmy and Rosalind Carter on "kiss-cam" priceless)

So like the Cavalieri in Roma Italia, is my favorite place in the whole wide world to spend time: period end of sentence (or 'full stop') and to spend said time with the person to whom I'm related to by marriage: priceless

(this is a fact known all too well by said person)

Now, knowing the way I "should have" felt regarding her spending our "actual" anniversary with Lewis Hamilton and me left home alone, she planned this weekend as a way of compensation (realizing that I would never - as if I could - come between her and "her Lewis")

Listen folk, I know I go on and on and on and (well you get my drift) about "She who must be obeyed" and all, but yeah, I do feel it's really deserved. As far as womenfolk go, She is beyond compare - in my eyes anyway - and besides, the kids absolutely love her

Now, thank you very, very much in regards to your words regarding Steffi, unfortunately, things in that aspect of my life is not as 'Peachy-Keen' as I would like. And no, I am not going to pull you all down by relaying the truly stupefying state of affairs - health wise - of my first born child.

as they say on the street: "Shite happens"

the photos? well, there's the Cavalieri, the lobby, the view from our room, my dinner companion and uh room service

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.