Watching

There wasn't any time to look for something to blip before I had to leave for work this morning. I'd hoped to be able to find something on the way back but it just started to rain when I finished my shift and it didn't stop until long after I'd got home. The result of my attempts to take a few photos of one of my orchids in the kitchen were utter rubbish when I looked at them on the laptop so I deleted those. In desperation I then took a couple of photos of Rosie, who was watching me to see when I was going to get up so she could make a quick run for it. These were not so good either but fortunately they improved considerably when I converted them from colour to black and white.

The colleague whose work I've been doing in addition to my own for the last couple of weeks will be back from her holiday on Monday and I for one will not be sorry about that!

Many thanks for the kind comments and stars on yesterday's evening sky blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.