Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Roxy Wabbbit

Roxy is settling in very well !!! No currants on the floor,all in her litter tray ...
THE RUGBY WORLD CUP STARTED !!!
I'm beyond excited ... I love watching rugby and it can be anyone not just England ...

Whilst on the subject of rugby I shall go into a meltdown .. Stupidly I read two forums about rugby .. It's not good for my blood pressure .. STOP STOP STOP COMMENTING YOU LARDY BEER SWILLING DICKHEADS !! you can't hold a decent fucking debate if 1.you don't know the finer points of the rules 2. You've never played and are UNFIT and 3.you can't spell...
Armchair critics do my head in ...
We played 7/10 ... Fiji gave us such a run for our money .. That was a GOOD thing .. It's the opening game and Fiji are ranked 9th in the world .. They are not some tin pot Sunday league cobbled together ...it highlighted our weaknesses and then you address that ... I thought it was great.
I'm sure I'll be shouting lots more in the coming weeks ....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.