Each day a gift.

By Margiesy

Hello dear blip people. It has been ages since I have been able to dedicate some time to visiting journals and I am very keen to see what you have all been up to.
As for me, well I have been busy with different things and have not really given my photos much consideration. I have just back blipped 7 images for the past week! Maybe it has something to do with the chest bug that has been lingering but I just haven't had much motivation lately in the photographic department - too many other things to think about at the moment.
The weather is so wintry here at the moment. It literally has not stopped raining today and the next few days will be similar by the looks of it.
Never mind, the fire is cozy tonight. Looking forward to commenting in the next day or so.
It's nearly the weekend! Yay!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.