The Coast Path at Zennor...

Early this morning I called my mum and asked her if she’d try and get me a ticket for the matinee of ‘Much Ado About Nothing’ at the Minack (as the internet is not so great where we are).  Mr K said he’d take Alfred for a long walk on the coast path while I was at the theatre – but I didn’t think I’d have much chance of getting a ticket so late.  But… I was lucky!  So this morning we went to Zennor for a short walk along the coast path before driving to the Minack where I spent the afternoon watching the play.  Afterwards I met up again with Mr K and Alfred, who had had a lovely time walking and had discovered a wonderful beach which we have renamed Porth Alfred. We then went for out for dinner in Marazion and are now back home…
 
   
:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.