Hungry Happy Hippy Chick

Meet Bambi and her dog, Cash, along with her friend, Taylor. Bambi is easily the most cheerful and bubbly homeless (and disabled) person I've ever met. I hope to ruin into them again before I leave.

I've written two blog posts this evening (it's 04:35!), and the links are below. They cover my last day in Japan and my five days in Australia. Please give them a read and links to the photographs for those periods are included.

I've also linked to today's shots with a few links to some of my faces from today also.

Last Day In Japan and My Journey To Australia

Australia - Sydney and Blackheath

San Francisco Day Two - Flickr Set

Orange

Lilac Lips

It's For Weed

Gabriel Angelo

I'm off to bed for a few hours - normal service resumes tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.