It's a Beautiful Life

By ArtyFi

Cards

Now, I should perhaps have taken a blip of my card and painting stand at the conference where I was exhibiting...but I didn't. I should also have taken a photo of the garden in the sunshine today...but I didn't (too busy cutting the grass!). So, I decided to take an indoor photo of a selection of the cards I was selling in Inverness on Monday! Some are handmade using fabric, beads and buttons, others are my photos that I have taken around the garden and local area (most have appeared here at some point!), and still others are photos of my own paintings. I figure that if people can't afford the painting, they might be able to afford a greetings card of the painting...and happily they did! These seemed to sell the best, which is encouraging as they must like my work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.