Angelique

By Angelique

"IN THE SUMMER TIME"

When the weather is hot!!   Well it isn't but even so I have managed to get my Morning Glory to flower better than ever.  There were 8 blooms all at the same time ~ most unusual, so I thought I would share it with you.

We found the large Trelawney Garden Centre just on the outskirts of Wadebridge yesterday and it boasts being the best in Cornwall.  But what the web site didn't state that NO DOGS ALLOWED.  So because we had travelled in the beast, we couldn't leave her in the car.  Mr A sat outside and I was reluctant to spend too long in the centre.

Such a shame, especially as the store is in the same group as the large one we used to visit in Hampshire and they accept dogs!!

Oh well, raining today so I'm going to cut some glass for my next lampshade.  Its for me so I can take my time.

Thank you for the kind comments on Mr A's pose and hope your week ahead is kind to you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.