Fuzzy.......

...is how I have felt today! And still recalling so many good things about the wedding. Most of all how blessed we were with the weather! Two beautiful days! Today has been SO different.

I have 'borrowed' this picture from Saturday. Sarah, my niece and the bride, made so many of the decorations for the marquee, including these pom poms. She also made the favours boxes which contained a little fruit tea bag and a shortbread biscuit. And she made her own wedding cake. The day was full of things which told so many stories about her and Will. What a wonderful way to begin together! My extra photo shows the first dance of the evening, under the pom poms!

The Workshop began today!! Lots of tweaking will be needed I'm sure but it felt good to get going. 

Oh...I got very wet in swimming again! Next week I think I should take my goggles and go the full hog. I had to demonstrate putting your face in the water and blowing bubbles......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.