Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

Changeable

It started off nice and with it an air of optimism. Then I went outside and it clouded over as if to say "Gotcha, Who's the daddy?" "Yes Monday's the daddy"
Today was my day to go and get bloods taken at the gp surgery, waited for the bus at the stop, only for it to ignore me at the stop and drive straight past, so I ended up walking the two miles down there :-( just made it with 3 minutes to spare and therefore escaped a sharp telling off from the receptionist (don't need that on a Monday)
I was weighed and have lost weight,2 kilos, since I was weighed a month ago, I need to put on 2 stone,
Then it was hi ho hi ho hi and off to work which went ok, got soaked on the walk down for the train back and on the walk home
Hope that you've all had a good day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.