CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Pick me up!

Hubby had to pick up a hire car this morning as his is a wee bit poorly....nothing major, just no tyres in the whole country for his car!!  that's what happens when you have a beast of a car!!  So I said I would take him to collect the hire car, but I had an appointment at 9am.  After sitting is stupid traffic with 1.9miles to go, I had no choice but to make him walk to the rental office.  I felt so bad...but I did give him an umbrella!!

Work was long but good - I can hardly complain!

I picked up this conker on my run tonight.  In my head I know how I want this to look...but reality is another story!  It could be sharper, it could be better but for now, it will do!

Hubby has now left for Wales.  

Happy Tuesday everyone x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.