My 365 Photo Challenge

By Sarahsblips

Live for the people that matter

Tough day today

I have been feeling terrible for about a week now and today was the tipping point. Phoned in sick to work. I hate that I had too. I truly love my job. But I feel so ill.

My immune system is shot from my meds already so this cold seems to be taking its sweet time leaving my body! Feel like something is eating away at my brain got such a bad head!

But I couldn't just sit in bed as I haven't been able to sleep either. I pottered around my room and got some housework done. I caught up with some friends that phoned to see how I was doing. I needed their support today and I love them for it. Truly.

Now going to snuggle up and try and sleep some so I can go to work tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.