Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Marble & Gradient

I discovered today that my new Nikon's Raw files do not talk to my old Photoshop. So after much attention to this matter, downloading and frowning and smiling, I am back on the proper page.

All I had to do was look at my crystal ball to know it was going to workout. In the process, I am at a DNG crossroads. 
If anyone has an experienced preference for DNG files versus NEF files feel free to throw in your two cents.
The image is a clear glass marble feathered out with a background gradient. A tease for life looking better "on the horizon".  I was hoping to catch up today but most of it was spent on ironing out those compatibility issues.

Abstract Thursday is getting ready to be fired up again. Tag them AT13.
Feeling lucky or unlucky? Throw that into the mix.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.