Huddled masses.

I thought these fungus looked like they were all trying to hide in the grass. 

Huddling behind each other and whispering their consternated worries of being found. Like Tove Jansson's Hattifatteners. 

My broadband has been playing up, the connection is slow and keeps dropping. Frustration factor 12. So I phoned BT, since I couldn't get on the internet I used the Telephone book. On page twelve it said to refer to the BT advert on page seven. I looked on page seven but could only find the 'phone numbers for Alcoholics Anonymous and the Child Support Agency. I was not to be put off though, so I kept looking and eventually found the right phone number on page nine. 

I spoke to a nice man who changed my channel and is going to send me a new filter in the post. 

Tinternet seems to be working fine now. 

Perhaps I will be more likely to visit your journal and leave a comment. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.