eye of the camera

By telefoto

Balancing ponds

Took dog for a walk on me tod this morning as my friend /walking partner was poorly. normally we do a couple laps of the local cemetery (odd yes but a good walk for dogs close to home quite Park like almost) but I'm bored of that walk and there is getting more and more strange folk and dogs walking there just lately... So we mixed it up and went to our local pond...I've only know about this place for a cpl of yrs even though I've lived here 11 yrs! There is a big field where my dog can run and a duck pond. Peaceful sometimes.
But reading this board on the way through there is more than meets the eye here.... May need to go and sit quietly with my camera and see if I can spot some more of the wildlife not just the ducks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.