You Graduated When?

Worked from 9-6. Started taking pictures of the office for the website that brother Pity is building for them.

This is one of the rooms.

Spent my lunch break at the High School trying to pick up a copy of my transcript. Despite the fact that I called ahead and they promised it would be ready, it wasn't. I sat there awkwardly as about 12 teachers I didn't want to speak to came up to me and had a conversation. 5 of those 12 I had never actually had as teachers and they still pretended to know who I was, clever. Turns out the school lost my file. After a half hour and a search that included the principal and vice principal they apparently located it in the "2011" graduate file. Not the "2010"...where it should be. Go Warriors.

Quote
"I dwell in possibility..."
Emily Dickinson

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.