Life is a Wild Ride!

I wish I could say someone gave me a spin on this today, but I can't. It looks like fun, doesn't it? This is the time of year we get to see a wide variety of adaptations to the basic motorcycle. Weeeeeee........

Today was filled with surprises and adventures...I wish I had time to tell you about them, bit I don't, so I'll just say, off I go....weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee


Late edit: Having obtained permission to share, I will tell you that one of our wonderful surprises today was in the making of a new friend. We received an inquiry about the Cottage from this man who shared some fascinating stories, links to his photography and projects he's involved in. See the section on Smugmug, dedicated to the longest burning lightbulb in the world, the Centennial Bulb. in Livermore California.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.