Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night time

It is my first day back at University today after a year off! It was an extremely long day of inductions and introductions for our final year. It was rather daunting and exciting at the same time. I'm optimistic that it will be a good focused year if I ensure I work very hard for it.

In the evening Emma and I went to see a show called 'The Curious Incident Of The Dog in the Night time'. It was a really great show and a great story. I had heard great things about the book and the show and it was better than all my expectations. It was defiantly worth it and am excited to see more shows in Sheffield. I will be making the most of my student discount to £5 a ticket and seeing many more this year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.