Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Spider Architect?

I found this amazing web today while I was looking for MonoMonday ideas - thinking about roses Past  their prime.  I liked this shot better than any of those and the web might be gone tomorrow so I decided this would be my blip.  Does anyone know what makes a web like this?  It is very large and incredibly intricate.

We are leaving tomorrow for 2 nights in Estes Park (less than an hour away) in our trailer.  This will probably be the last trip before winterizing it - we've got to get that done before the first freeze and that could be any time now.  I will have wifi so I will attempt to post blips from my tablet.  I've never done that before.  If you don't see anything from me, you'll know why. ;-)

Thank you to everyone who commented and left stars and hearts on my moon shots yesterday.  I was so happy that the weather cooperated!  I hope I haven't missed thanking anyone individually.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.