SLPlearning

By SLPlearning

End Result

Is there ever an end? Does thinking big lead us to aim higher and go further or are we inhibited by some kind of bureaucratic trap?  Are we obsessed with short term outcomes!!!

I've learned that the best thing to do when I feel like this is to feed the mind, body and spirit. It always helps.  Knowing what matters to me enables me to prioritise where I direct my energy.

Getting in touch with my true north means that I can start unlocking the potential that sits within.  Searching for that treasure reminds me of times when I had to develop a razor sharp mind to change what was in front of me.

The universe is always trying to show us things so why do some people see the Big picture and other only see what is in front of them. 

I say let's ignore the manual and do what's right rather than what's expected of us, at least that way you might leave the world more interesting for you being here.

Remember 'You get what anybody gets-you get a lifetime', 
Neil Gaiman.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.