Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Ahhhhh my baby ..

She has had a ball ... Eve is so,so happy .. Lucy is also happy .. She has gone hyper,not least because Eve requested a McDonalds AND a McFlurry !!! Also I am rather delighted to report she had bathed and there is not an awful lot of washing ... She has done well.. We have fed her and then showered her and she can hardly speak for exhaustion ..
Plus she met one of my friends sons.. Mags (who used to lure her fully clothed into the sea after we got her dry at the end of the day) was in the chalet opposite !!! I had no idea my friends son would be at the same place,they live down in Devon ... Anyhow they all met up in the evenings and Eve reports that his mates are all good fun too !! How lovely... It is alleged there was no snogging .....but there was 'whipping hair back and forth' ....
Thank you to the wonderful staff at our school,you made it lovely x

Tomorrow I am manning a stall at our school fete ....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.