bellringer51

By bellringer

Why?

Why did I do this photo ??

Its nine o'clock at night and I haven't done a blip yet.

Its been a really wet day and not a lot happening.

I went to the Church to check yet again for leaks (no ,there weren't any) then I dropped in on the grandchildren to make sure everyone was alright as poor Isabella has a nasty bug.

The rest of the day has been spent at my computer, trying to finish a history of our church, and then making three batches of muffins - lemon, chocolate orange and oat and raisin- these are for the refreshments for this weekends open gardens in the village. Lets hope the weather is better than its been today, I don't think it can be worse. You nearly got a blip of the muffins but thought they might make you hungry!

Anyway I spotted this little candle in the bathroom and decided to play!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.