Yellow brick road

Spent the early evening shooting some footage for the short film we're doing about 24-7 Ibiza, to be shown at our international gathering in Vienna... Spotted this gorgeous balcony bathed in golden light, on the street in my extras...(have since swapped my main & my 'extra' round!)
Asha's art class resumed this evening - she came home having drawn a fantastic self-portrait! All the kids had mirrors placed next to them so they could draw a more precise picture - not bad when you 3 and 4 years old! Ha!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Aches and pains easing...just my right knee that's particularly sore. 
2) Dad's bits of advice to me re filming - SUCH a different skill from photography!
3) The gorgeous light this evening - it was SO wonderful to wander round in the early evening sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.