Looking West

I'm finding it increasingly difficult to blip of late...even though I do love it ...there are so many other things that seem to take priority these days.

I have being toying up with turning my comments off for a while now and today I have decided to give it a go.
I have been so remiss in commenting  and I have to admit even looking........ it really feels like the right thing to do. ....for now. With daylight saving I think its going to be even more difficult to post on the day as i do like to go out for the afternoon light...and I do get rather tired earlier and earlier these days.
Perhaps I can post the next day for the day before .....shit!...wiggle waggle womblie woo.

“Fantasy is a necessary ingredient in living, it's a way of looking at life through the wrong end of a telescope.”
Dr. Seuss

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.