Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

My new ride

Perhaps not quite. This was at Dundee Airport, we were meeting family at a restaurant near it to catch up. I don't think I'd like to be a pilot but I would like my own plane. With a pilot. It was good to see my the family we were meeting there, my cousins just had a baby and she is nine weeks old now so still pretty tiny. And her son is three and liked the Halloween themed comic and toys and sweets we took him. Not as much as he liked the play area, he wasn't at all happy when we were leaving! It's weird how kids always seem to like other toys more than their own ones. He was chuffed to watch a plane take off though (so was I).

I'm sleepy having sat in the car for an hour up and down. And can't believe that's the weekend done again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.