Daunti's world

By daunti

She's home!!!

So let me fill you in if you are not familiar with Gretchen the good witch. As I said let it be known Gretchen is a good witch. She has been with me for the past three years now. She lives in a warmer climate but returns home to me every October because she loves the fall season here. I saved her from being thrown in the trash three Septembers ago when my sister was cleaning out her garage. Before I knew it she was in my car in the passengers seat, (buckled up of course) driving home with me. Loving photography like I do she is always one of my main subjects in October. She has her very own facebook page with quite a few friends and is making her three year appearance on blip and Instagram. So stay tune for some Halloween shananagans for the next few weeks. I know she will put a smile on your face.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.