Chapel, Nw. Ginnekenstraat, Breda

Late this Monday afternoon, I went to the camera doctor.  Symptoms -- the pan shots appear blurred, regardless of how fast/slow I move the cam.  Some of the filters like my 'Painting mode' and 'Pop mode' are also producing less than clear shots.  To expedite service, they advised me to go right to where the action takes place -- the repair centre in Bergen op Zoom.  It is just as far from our place as Breda is, but in the opposite direction, so it really feels out of the way.  Nevertheless, I guess I don't have a choice but to make an appointment soon.  Thankfully, the ordinary settings are still functioning well.  While I was there, they tried to tempt me with a similar model but 'more advanced' (I don't doubt that) and way cheaper than what I paid for my present cam.  All things totalled, a repair will still cost less.  I'm planning to fix things this Saturday.

The rest of the day was less lethargic than yesterday.  I need to lose that feeling of weightlessness by tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.