Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Knit one, purl one...

... tum ti tum :-)

Structure all in place, ready for inner threads to be spun.
She's scarily efficient.

Which is what I must be with this blip, owing to the fact that I used up the remainder of the chutney apples on a crumble and the oven bleeper has just bleeped.

Some days it's just rain or spiders.
Today it rained. And then it sunned (amazing sun! with warmpth - there IS a 'p' in warmpth, in case you wondered. - Or just in my house possibly?). But before there was time to rush out into the sun, it rained again. Torrential.

So, it's spiders.
Again.
I am growing to like them. Kinda...
Except the one I accidentally brought in with me and had to return to what I hope was the correct vicinity.
(I'd hate it to think it didn't know where it was.
My Mother, years ago, saw scrumpers in the garden. She ran out and chased them away. Then they knocked the front door because she'd put them out at the front, but they'd entered over the back wall and were lost at the front. So she got out a ladder and helped them back over the back wall.
Rescue.
We're all at it!).

Crumble time :-).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.