horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

That girl with the green hair

The graffiti on the official boards near the train station changes fairly regularly. Don't know why I didn't think to pop along last night, but made up for it by stopping by on the way to Taiko tonight.

The extra photo is form the way home. I'm not 100% happy with having caught just how weird the effect was, hence just an extra, but the mist was laying low in the park, just at tree level, and was being illuminated by the streetlights through the park. Above the trees, perfectly clear. Next time I take a tripod rather than trying to perch precariously on the bike saddle against a tree...

Today was a Tuesday of certain proportions. At least tomorrow is the hump day. Oh, but my latest STV Edinburgh piece went out tonight! You can see it on the STV Player by clicking here, and it's the first main piece on the show - a history of Bum the Dog. Even better they seem to like a suggestion I had for filming some stuff for the CitySafari show, so I've now just got to hope that my foxes play ball.

Just for completeness, not the first time this has been blipped by someone. I noticed a random Cigs 'exhibition', and so gave Cigs* a shout, and turns out he curated his own show.

*not the 'real' Cigs, but our Cigs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.