momcat1

By momcat1

Back blip from yesteryear

I am really tired tonight as it was a long day at work and tomorrow ( even though I have the whole day off-which was a surprise as I asked for the afternoon and she misunderstood me YAY!)  I have to clean the house in the AM and finish scraping the old paint off the well house  so i can paint it after we get back form Cleveland . And we have to drive to Cleveland in the afternoon. 6 hours. I have needed to paint this little structure for at least the last year and autumn is here  and soon it will be really not painting weather. Sun predicted Sunday and Monday , so it is panic time get it done. In any event .... this leads to a back blip as there was no and will not be any photography today . This is  from our trip to Yosemite . The way home led us through Napa for 3 lovely days. And it is the grape harvesting season here in NY's wine country also, so it is somewhat appropriate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.