A life in pictures...

By GuernseyNix

Passion flower

A long day, started early with H joining me in bed as he'd had a bad dream. He went back to sleep straightaway....I didn't!  Soon time to get up and in the morning light, it looked as if H had gone ten rounds with Mike Tyson! (see yesterday's blip)
Today has passed without major incident so, for that, I am grateful. I hope tomorrow will be the same. 
My blip was a bit of a desperate effort, I tried to get a photo of the last cruise ship of the season, but failed spectacularly. Next opportunity, a dying tree in silhouette against the sunset, not to be. So this was taken, peering over the neighbour's wall and hoping he wouldn't be too intrigued by the flash going off. Job done! :-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.