Highland Coo!

Went to the Royal Highland Show today, was fun saw lots of different animals and ate alot of them too!

Went to Craig and Amy's at night with Susan and Stewart, had a great laugh! Nice to spend time with good friends.

Also remembering a good friend today Alan, who sadly left us three years ago. I don't think I will ever truly understand why Alan decided to take his own life that horrible evening three years ago and it still breaks my heart, but over the last few months it has given me a new understanding of mental health issues, with a family member. I guess the true lesson I learnt from losing Alan is that people who are suicidal do not have rational thoughts and it can be a truly dark place they go too. I miss you Alan but hope you found peace Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.