CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Iron Hunter

Chris's gran and dad came over for lunch today. I made pea and mint soup. It was yummy and all the mint was from my own garden!

After they went we had to pop to the tack shop to have my hat checked out.  Its fine so that good news that I don't have to buy another.  I tried on a couple of different styles jod's but didn't like any - I find that they all come with huge belt areas and I dont like how they feel around my waist.  

Anyway, Chris spied this iron man on the way home.  It would seem that a local recycling type place is making art with iron bits....I wonder if HeartFreek will spot the heart?

Home now, not going to do too much this afternoon, maybe a little work as we both have a very busy and important week coming up.

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.