JasonE

By JasonE

PistonHeads Sunday Service.

Sometimes when I pick a photo for Blip, it's not necessarily my best photo. However, I often choose them because it best depicts the day.

This is the case here. The Variety on track at the PistonHeads Sunday Service was fantastic, as was the variety in the carpark.

For those who don't know, PistonHeads is probably the biggest car website in the UK. As well as thew news, features and TV Channel, they also have a massive forum full of enthusiasts.

Every month or so they do a "Sunday Service". An Early morning meet up in an interesting place, with limited places. I was lucky enough to go to one at the Jaguar factory a couple of years ago, and since this weekends one was down the road I made sure to get my name down on the list as soon as I could!

Anyway, enough of my talking. Here's one picture, and here are the rest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.