Eating at Warwick

That is the discount scheme that Warwick is giving to their students. All students can use their student cards to top it up with money (minimum of 10GBP) and get a 10% in all cafes and bars in campus. I had my card registered for this scheme years ago and might have used it before but for some unexplained reason stopped to take advantage of it. Realizing that I am already almost over with my degree and have not been using the scheme, I immediately topped it up with 10GBP just a few weeks ago (or maybe last week, i couldnt remember). Now i am seeing the benefits of getting 10% discount on every purchase i make. I could have saved several quids from buying cups of coffee or soup meal for the 3ish years that i stayed here in campus.

Thesis writing was ok today. Inventory job is also fine. Almost done actually. I may be able to finish the two binders by tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.