A Little Surprise!

My first posting after a little breather since my 1000th shot.

A quick saunter around the campus before work and I found this little stretched out harvestman. Just check out those funny front legs?

I've had a strange few days without blipping......

I've really missed the focus behind thinking about photography everyday. I've missed looking through other photos, finding out what other blippers have been up to and being inspired. SO I don't think I can stop at 1000.

I have taken photos everyday since my 1000th, and will post them in due course, but it was interesting to stay away for a short while and see how I felt.

One of the strangest things I missed was looking for the tiny things that I found when out taking photos, like this harvestman. So this has given me a renewed momentum to keep blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.