Autumn holiday

I had a day off and spent the day with Emma, who has had vacation all week. After 10 hours sleep we visited Ikea and had lunch in Pyymäen Oma (I love their halloumi salad!). Emma had her practice, there was no holiday from training.

In the evening we went to see men's Korisliiga basketball match to Pyynikki sports hall. Pyrintö - Seagulls, it was the most exciting match, but unfortunately Pyrintö lost by two points only. After the game it wasn't yet time to rest, we left to Halkoniemi smoke sauna instead. Sauna was exceptionally hot tonight and water (+8 °C) felt much colder than last week.

Leevi came home for his weekend holiday tonight - I think I haven't ever seen him as tired before! A tought week behind, I guess.

Have a great weekend everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.