Sycamore Seeds

Waiting for the breeze to spread them around.
What an annoying day, went to the hospital for a check up re my eye operation, the letter said the appointment  could take up to 2 hours so we did 4 hours for the car park, the choice was 2 or 4, which cost £5 got to the reception desk only to be told the doctor had rung in sick and the appointment was cancelled. They said they had been ringing round people to cancel, when I got home there was a call logged on my phone but the time was 20 minutes before my appointment how the heck they expected me to be still at home when I had a good 20 miles to the hospital I just do not know. I asked if I could get my £5 back and was given a leaflet on "How to make a complaint", so I am going to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.