Intercultural Awareness 2

Friday!  Autumn Break!  10 days free!

This poster is hanging in the ME building, where I have my last class on Fridays.  The building is actually being used by the Sports Marketing and Management Study Programme, so in many classrooms there are posters like this - our Olympic gold medalists, world champions and European champions in various fields.  This one is women's hockey gold medalist Fatima Moreira de Melo.

Seven good weeks at work.  Last year I think I was already feeling lousy after three weeks -- my arms were stiff and painful, my head in a mess, although I did do my best and never called in sick.  What a difference this year!  I appear to be on the right track.

Have not been good with commenting as I've been really tired.  I do try to scatter stars and hearts whenever I can.  Thank you for your patience and I hope you have a good weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.