CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Let me see!

The morning after the day before......Oh dear.....hubby feeling very sorry for himself!

I dont tolerate self inflicted illness, so I made him get up, have a bacon sarnie, (oh he did go green!), gave him a cuppa, shoved him in the shower and then made him join us by going into a really cute village near our friends new home.

The dog in my photo wanted to see over the bridge......his owner a really lovely man and said that he, the dog, always like to have a look at the water!!  Cute.com.  They had a really lovely relationship.

With Chris's key fob firmly in my handbag, I took to the helm and drove the three hours home.....hubby snoring in the passenger seat.

Food shopping done, now to put it all away and think about dinner. 

Hubby feeling much better.....hes just put a bottle of wine in the fridge!!!!! 

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.