Green sunrise

There's lots of red ones too, but the sun looked so nice coming through this green and yellow area. 

Rain coming Wednesday, so I'll try to trim the dogs before that. One a day. Buddha is okay. Today I did Amadeus and tomorrow I'll try to have time to trim Nelson. Let the rain arrive. We'll be ready.

17 days until the day we'll sail over the sea. 6 days of work at least left plus 2 possible ones in addition if the course minimum is exceeded. One today.

We only have daylight for 8 hours per day. In one month we've lost 2 hours of daylight. It's diminishes rapidly. Did you know that the dark period we have to get through makes us gain weight, get super sweet tooth, sleep more without getting the benefits of sleeping more and overall get irritated. Oh happy winter time! I'm so glad I get to experience at least one winter with decent daylight. I'll be nice to see how it affects.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.