Croz

By Croz

Lust for Life

Breakfast at Cafe Rouge again.. and I loved it.. they'll even poach eggs for you.. and everything is fresh and well cooked...

Then Cryno, the Kids and myself met up with Antonia and Natalya and we had lunch at Pizza Express.

Poppy loves 'In the Night Garden' and for some reason I got to questioning whether the character Iggle Piggle is inspired by the Legend...?

"Here comes Johnny Yen again
With the liquor and drugs
And the flesh machine
He's gonna do another striptease
Hey man where'd you get
That lotion?

I been hurting
Since I bought the gimmick
About something called love
Yeah something called love
That's like hypnotizing chickens
Well I am just a modern guy
Of course I've had it in the ear before."

Iggy Pop

yesterday's Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.