Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Mellow :)

With Jess now being on holiday from the school where she works she visited late afternoon and we took Chino for a walk... it was lovely.... Jess wouldn't pose for me... darn it - she's so photogenic too!  But as luck would have it... whilst I was rolling in the leaves (and Jess and Chino were rolling their eyes) a Mum and her kiddies walked along the path... awww bless... I remember Jess' bright red coat that she had as a toddler... oh happy days!
Mellow:
Sweet and full flavoured from ripeness (that's me lol!)
Soft and rich, as sound, lights or colours,
Made gentle with age or maturity (laughter lines ok then)
Friable or loamy, as soil (hmmm not sure about that one)
Pleasantly intoxicated (say nothing!)
Free from tension or discord.... yeaaah! :) 

She's kidnapped Chino for a few days.... I guess that means a half hour extra horizontallyness in the mornings for me... yay! :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.