BCAM - Day 21

Another public holiday today which meant we all had a lie in. Sadly I have a rather stiff painful back, must have pulled something while working at the church office preparing boxes :( hope it'll be back to normal soon.

I did manage to do something at the gym despite the pain ... Martin and I went together, which doesn't happen very often.

Then we headed out to South Lantau to Cheung Sha beach with freinds Roberto and Elizabeth. Had a pleasant lunch at a South African restaurant and then sat on the beach for the rest of the afternoon. I wanted to sleep on the beach.

Lovely to get out of DB for a bit and enjoy another part of this island.

Pic taken at the north plaza ... I have taken these pink hearts before but sadly on an overcast day. Love locks are starting to build up on them!

Would you kindly click on this link to help donate free mammograms to sometime who may need one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.