The Big Issue.

It's the first day of rain we have had for a long time ,and I am ed up with it already. J dropped me at the gym, and afterwards I went to the library to order the new James Bond DVD, Spectre. It hasn't been released yet, but there is nothing like planning ahead. I didn't bother walking through the fields today, as it was too wet. When I came out of Boots, I saw that there was a street market, so I took a few photos ,and this Big Issue seller walked in front of my shot. I was annoyed with him at the time, but when I downloaded  the shots, I decided to use it to my advantage. I caught the bus home, and when I walked into the kitchen there a delicious aroma of  tonight's evening meal. J has slow cooked steak in Guinness , then added vegetables, added a rich gravy,and it will all be served in a giant Yorkshire pudding. I can't wait!  A lovely hearty meal ,for a dismal day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.