fs2012

By FrankS

Monday

I can't believe it's coming up to the end of June and I will be half way through my foolish resolution to take and publish a photograph every day for a year - 366 photos. I should have taken out sponsorship for my favourite charity.

When I look around Blipfoto it amazes me the number of people who partake in this crazy scheme. Every time I see someone taking a photograph now I feel like going up them and asking if they are 'blipping'. It has to be one of the most addictive things around that's totally legal (and doesn't damage your health).

So today being Monday I was at the shop this afternoon. Not too much of interest for listing, though there was a 1937 Heath Robinson - 'How To Live in a Flat' and the 1897 'The Transactions of the Worcestershire Naturalist Club 1847-1896' (I did misread the title on first glance, but then I couldn't really image a lot of Victorians running around with no clothes on).

For the Engineers amongst you there is 'Rigid Frame Formulas'. Riveting reading packed with enough mathematical formula to send Einstein dizzy.

The photo is taken following unloading our weekly shop. Dylan is saying "Which bag has my food in it?"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.